Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

This was the second time my car was brought in with the same problem. CouldnÂ’t understand why the fault wasant picked up first time. A thermostat that was not working. It would have saved me from driving in the cold winter moths.

09 February 2018

service

5

Tony the technician went beyond the call of duty. Would highly recommend him and his support workers

09 February 2018

service

1

As above

07 February 2018

service

5

Could not fault the staff or service

07 February 2018

sales

4

This would have been a 5 but the parking sensors which should have been fitted to the vehicle prior to collection had not been so we had to go back to the dealer and get them fitted later. This was done professionally and we received a courtesy car.

06 February 2018

service

4

good service

06 February 2018

service

2

Was charged to repair windscreen washers! Expected it to be covered under warranty....

06 February 2018

service

5

Work undertaken efficiently

05 February 2018

service

4

Service was carried out. No problems.

01 February 2018

service

4.5

professional

01 February 2018

service

4

Always good prompt and efficient service

31 January 2018

service

5

Very satisfied

31 January 2018

service

5

The work was done along with getting a washed & vacumed car returned to me

31 January 2018

service

5

Very helpful and and work/servicing carried out in my car is done promptly and with ease.

31 January 2018

service

4

Staff are good well explained everything

31 January 2018

service

5

They were in constant contact through email so booking and carrying a service fir my Mini was very straightforward.

30 January 2018

service

5

Speedy service

30 January 2018

service

4

Door lock problem handle by service staff effiecently

30 January 2018

service

3

As my mobility car was in for its first mot,and needed 2 new front tyres,I was expecting them to be fitted ,as my car was in for a whole day,but I had to wait till I was fit enough to go and get them fitted myself not happy with this service.

30 January 2018

service

4

Very nice helpful salesman

30 January 2018

sales

5

Very happy with the sales rep - Brodie Paterson.

30 January 2018

service

5

No questions asked, processed very quickly

30 January 2018

service

5

Excellent customer care, good feedback, helpful and knowledgable staff.

24 January 2018

service

5

Fully satisfied

23 January 2018

sales

4

It was a shame I had to wait an extra two weeks before getting the car!! It was worth the wait

23 January 2018

service

3

No problems, except that the car still shows as needing a service. Whatever needs to be reset after the service hasn't been reset, which means we've now got to take the car back to the dealer to have this sorted.

23 January 2018

service

5

Very good knowledgeable staff.

22 January 2018

sales

5

Staff knew their job and were well presented. They were curtious and pleasant to deal with.

18 January 2018

service

4

Work was done on time and handed over in nice condition with a smile.

18 January 2018

service

5

Collection and delivery of my car, kept informed of progresss at all times and good friendly service

16 January 2018

service

4.5

As per above, they found additional issues which were resolved however still have the iphone connector issue.

16 January 2018

service

5

As above. Also liked the follow up email and video of the inspection of the underside , brakes and tyres very reassuring

10 January 2018

sales

5

Matt Shaw was amazing, its a shame he has now left but hope him well at Volvo. All the staff at Mini Aberdeen were great and always very welcoming. They also give you space and time to talk and think things through.

09 January 2018

sales

4

very happy so far only just got car so early days

05 January 2018

service

5

What else could they have done better - nothing

04 January 2018

sales

5

John helped us when buying a first car for our son and was just as helpful this time around.

03 January 2018

service

5

Was offered an immediate appointment and courtesy car

02 January 2018

service

5

No reas on fir any complaints.

02 January 2018

service

2

After booking my car in for an mot weeks in advance for a morning booking, I had to get a courtesy car home as they ran out of time. They don't have an mot bay at mini Aberdeen.

01 January 2018

service

2

My car was handed back to me with no oil after asking for health check! This could have caused serious damage and costs to myself had I not taken it to another garage.

30 December 2017

service

3

Overall great service and good of the dealer to clean the car, but Marked down for refilling screen spray with water and not screen wash in winter which then froze at -2.

29 December 2017

service

5

Very professional service given.

28 December 2017

service

5

Service was efficiently arranged and completed.

27 December 2017

sales

5

Purchase and hand over went smoothly

27 December 2017

service

5

Friendly and helpfullstraight

21 December 2017

sales

4

Packages and features could have been explained better at design stage. The model we test drove had extras, some we thought were standard resulting in changes being made last minute. However everything else was perfect.

20 December 2017

service

5

Donald Carnegie gave a very thorough video assessment and then proceeded to carry out work to complete satisfaction. Hamish Mitchell went above call of duty, arranging a late loan car and then returning my car to me at home on completion.

20 December 2017

sales

5

Helpful staff, good deal, very pleased with the car.

20 December 2017

sales

5

See box one! :)

20 December 2017

service

5

As above